The seven mothers



ब्राह्मी माहेश्वरी चैव कौमारी वैष्णवी तथा |
वाराही च तथेन्द्राणी चामुण्डा सप्तमातरः ||

Obeisance to the seven mothers, Goddesses Saraswati (the wife of
God Brahma), Maaheshvarii (the wife of God Shiva), Kaumaari, Vaishnavi,
Goddess Varahi (the wife of God Vishhnu), Durga, IndraaNi (wife of God Indra) and Chamunda.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Related Post

© 2021. Vedic Upasna. All rights reserved. Origin IT Solution